LBLE

4.93
(46)
Verified restaurant
Pay with Up 'n go

Pay inside with Up 'n go

Apple Pay accepted
Google Pay accepted
Credit cards accepted
QR code contactless paymentsQR code pay
Pay at tablePay at table

Guest ratings(10)

Feedback from guests who paid with Up 'n go

4.93
Overall
5
4
3
2
1
97%
Would recommend
Yes
No
5.00
Payment experience
5
4
3
2
1
4.93
Food
5
4
3
2
1
4.93
Service
5
4
3
2
1
4.87
Atmosphere
5
4
3
2
1
93
Net Promoter Score
Promoters
Passives
Detractors

Verified reviews

Feedback from guest who paid with Up 'n go

To leave a review, pay with Up 'n go

Wednesday's ratings
Guest at Table 8
Wednesday, November 22 at 4:39am
Overall  
Tuesday's ratings
Guest at Table 9
Tuesday, November 21 at 5:31am
Overall  
Thursday's ratings
Guest at Table 4
Thursday, November 2 at 6:07am
Overall  
4.8 
Tuesday's ratings
Guest at Table 10
Tuesday, October 31 at 2:45am
Overall  
 

HH LongBoard16oz

5.0
Monday's ratings
Guest at Table 11
Monday, October 23 at 1:21am
Overall  
Sunday's ratings
Guest at Table 6
Sunday, October 22 at 11:39pm
Overall  
Saturday's ratings
Guest at Table 12
Saturday, October 14 at 6:17am
Overall  

Btl Corona

5.0
Tuesday's ratings
Guest at Table 11
Tuesday, October 10 at 7:19am
Overall  

Titos

5.0
Saturday's ratings
Guest at Table 1
Saturday, September 30 at 8:33am
Overall  
Friday's ratings
Guest at Table 4
Friday, September 29 at 6:12am
Overall  

See more reviews